Website Manager

Board of Directors



PresidentDesarae Lopez[email protected]
Upper Division Vice PresidentGeorge Torres[email protected]
Major Vice PresidentDanny Lopez[email protected]
Minor Vice PresidentMelissa Pinnell[email protected]
Rookie/T-Ball Vice President Josh Bomba[email protected]
Player Agent Patrick Woosley[email protected]
Vice Player AgentAnn Marie Lougheed[email protected]
Secretary Shane Pinnell[email protected]
Score Keeper Veronica Gomez[email protected]
Snack Bar (Auxiliary Chairperson)Trisha Woosley[email protected]
Treasurer Dan Lougheed[email protected]
Equipment ManagerVanesa Moreno[email protected]
Field ManagerVACANT[email protected]
Safety Officer Chris Delk[email protected]
Umpire in ChiefPatrick Woosley[email protected]
Information OfficerAnn Marie Lougheed[email protected]
Members at LargeNatalie Beltran
Veronica Gomez
Fundraising Committee [email protected]

Financial Statements

Copyright © 2020 Citrus Little League  |  Privacy Policy |  Terms of Use  |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In